HN 296: HN on TV in KC

TWiT

Ham Nation (Video-HD)

What is TV25 and how you can tune in, Tim Duffy is in studio to talk about Contest University, Gordo has a coloring book for ham radio, George shows how to read a resistor, Don's top news of the week with Dr. Skov solar weather forecast, and Amanda asks the chat rooms questions!



Hosts:Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, and Amanda Alden


Guest:Tim Duffy


We invite you to read, add to, and amend our show notes at wiki.twit.tv.

Submit your own video to Ham Nation at HamNationVideos@twit.tv

Thanks to Joe Walsh who wrote and plays the Ham Nation theme.

Check out Ham Nation on Facebook and Twitter!

Download or subscribe to Ham Nation at https://twit.tv/shows/ham-nation

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.


Share in the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire into a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters with hosts Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale Puckett.

Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.
Ham Nation (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Ham Nation (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "Ham Nation (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to website