Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1438


The Tech Guy (Video-HI)

Mass texting for non-profits, screen burn-in on televisions, getting old programs to work with Windows 10, what's the next breakthrough for Apple? Affordable Photoshop and Lightroom alternatives for Mac, deleting trial software on a new Windows computer, creating Windows restore images, Google Home vs. Amazon Echo, resources to learn how to code, and more of your calls!

Host:Leo Laporte

Guests:Scott Wilkinson, Johnny Jet, and Dick DeBartolo

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Bandwidth for The Tech Guy podcast is provided by CacheFly.

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.
The Tech Guy (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "The Tech Guy (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "The Tech Guy (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to website