Ham Nation (Video-HD)

About Ham Nation (Video-HD)

 3.2/5 (16 podcast ratings)

Share in the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire into a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters with hosts Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale Puckett.

Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

Ham Nation (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Ham Nation (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "Ham Nation (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to Website