Home Theater Geeks (Video-HD)

About Home Theater Geeks (Video-HD)

 5/5 (1 podcast ratings)

Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's home theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen.

Records live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Home Theater Geeks (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Home Theater Geeks (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "Home Theater Geeks (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: HTG 373: Audio Mastering at The Bakery 1:11:42
    Mastering engineer Eric Boulanger talks about the process of mastering audio for music recordings. Topics include how he got into audio engineering after being a ...
  • Video episode: HTG 372: HDR Deep Dive 1:06:49
    Color-imaging scientist Jack Holm digs deep into high dynamic range. Topics include color volume, what artists might do with an expanded palette of colors and ...
  • Video episode: HTG 371: CEDIA 2017 Roundup 1:14:59
    Journalists Mike Heiss, Mark Henninger, and Tom Norton join host Scott Wilkinson to talk about what they saw and heard at the CEDIA Expo 2017. Topics include the new ...
  • Video episode: HTG 370: Headphone Q&A 1:07:10
    Tyll Hertsens, headphone maven and editor-in-chief of InnerFidelity.com, answers questions from the chat-room. He starts with a new killer headphone for less than ...