The Tech Guy (Video-HI)

About The Tech Guy (Video-HI)

 2.9/5 (31 podcast ratings)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

The Tech Guy (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "The Tech Guy (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). does not have any influence on the content of "The Tech Guy (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1439 2:25:12
    Sean Parker's change of perspective on Facebook, how to recover deleted photos on a phone, managing large PDFs, how to use the Amazon Echo Drop-in feature, getting a ...
  • Video episode: Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1438 2:28:41
    Mass texting for non-profits, screen burn-in on televisions, getting old programs to work with Windows 10, what's the next breakthrough for Apple? Affordable Photoshop ...
  • Video episode: Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1437 2:13:27
    Comments on the iPhone X's worth, Facebook's facial verification for a brand new user, a good alternative to Photoshop for photo editing (Luminar), cloning from a ...
  • Video episode: Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1436 2:22:47
    First impressions of the iPhone X, turning on Wi-Fi hotspot on your phone, the Apple TV 4K, creating an audio feed just for subscribers, an app for doctor house calls, ...