Security Now (Video-LO)

About Security Now (Video-LO)

 2.9/5 (29 podcast ratings)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Security Now (Video-LO) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Security Now (Video-LO)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "Security Now (Video-LO)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: SN 599: TLS Interception INsecurity 1:52:16
    Patch Tuesday DELAYED (and we may know why!), our favorite ad-blocker embraces the last major browser, a university gets attacked by its own vending machines, PHP ...
  • Video episode: SN 598: Two Armed Bandits 2:05:29
    Speak of the devil... printers around the world get hacked! Vizio's TVs really were watching their watchers, Windows has a new 0-day problem, Android's easy-to-hack ...
  • Video episode: SN 597: Traitors In Our Midst 1:55:24
    The best "I'm not a Robot" video ever, Cisco's WebEx problem is far more pervasive than first believed, more bad news (and maybe some good news) for Netgear, Gmail ...
  • Video episode: SN 596: Password Complexity 2:12:45
    Symantec issues additional invalid certificates while on probation, Tavis Ormandy finds a very troubling problem in Cisco's Web conferencing extension for Chrome, ...