Windows Weekly (Video-HI)

About Windows Weekly (Video-HI)

 2.9/5 (21 podcast ratings)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.

Windows Weekly (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast.tv does not have any influence on the content of "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: WW 531: B is for Broadwell 2:37:01
    What did Microsoft know about problems with its Surface devices and when did officials know it? PT has seen a leaked memo and has the scoop - And some ...
  • Video episode: WW 530: Lifting Thor's Hammer 2:02:28
    Xbox Fall Creators Update test builds start rolling out. Alpha Ring testers get a glimpse of what's coming. Interestingly, this build is 1710, which means it's ...
  • Video episode: WW 529: Things to do While You're Eating Ham 2:24:22
    Windows 10 Creators Update now "fully available," whatever that means. Windows 10 will get eye-tracking functionality. But is this for the Fall Creators Update? ...
  • Video episode: WW 528: B is for Brad 1:52:44
    A rundown of some of the news from the Microsoft earnings announcement. The Great Paint Fiasco of 2017 and how many claimed that Microsoft said it was killing ...